Header Ads

Breaking News

Things in Light Podcast #20: Mostly Noise Mix

Noise music isn't for everyone. But, for those of us that it is for, well, there's nothing else quite like it. I could get all academic and prattle on about perception or signals and signatures, but what it really comes down to is a visceral reaction to sound. If you're of the noise-lovin' persuasion, New Mexico — and Burque in particular is a damn fine place to call home. Things in Light is pleased to present our twentieth podcast, Mostly Noise Mix, featuring Summer Assassins (Raven Chacon and John Dieterich), Anna Mall, Postcommodity, William Fowler Collins, Luperci, Father of the Flood, TAHNZzz, Cinik, and Dan K. See the full track listing below.

1. Summer Assassins - Creeping of the Foul (excerpt)
2. Anna Mall - Vivre Se Vie
3. Postcommodity - Piles of Cougar Pelts (excerpt)
4. William Fowler Collins - Slow Motion Prayer Circle
5. Luperci - Excarnation III
6. Father of the Flood - The Wind Which Carries Your Scent
7. TAHNZzz - Ground Levels
8. Cinik - The Scene in Which the Villain Escapes

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.