Header Ads

Breaking News

Things in Light Podcast #19: Ersa Mix

Things in Light's nineteenth podcast, Ersa Mix, features recordings by the Grave of Nobody's Darling, Sad Baby Wolf, Venus Bogardus, Friends of Ya Ya Boom, North America, Tropical Girls, Leeches of Lore, Bigawatt, and A Hawk and A Hacksaw. See the full track listing below.

1. the Grave of Nobody's Darling - Lake Havasu
2. Sad Baby Wolf - Everything Is (Neutral Milk Hotel cover)
3. Venus Bogardus - Dance-Collision [Chaz] 
4. Friends of Ya Ya Boom - Trash in the Grass (Trashio Postscript by Bud Melvin)
5. North America - Wet Dream
6. Tropical Girls feat. Glowhouse - Late Night
7. Leeches of Lore - Giant Sloth
8. Bigawatt - Anguria
9. A Hawk and A Hacksaw - Lujtha Lassu

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.